Albany County GOP’s Current Elected Officials

 

State Officials

George Amedore| New York State Senator, 46th District
amedore@nysenate.gov

Peter Lopez| New York State Assemblyman, 102nd District
lopezp@assembly.state.ny.us

Lisa Fisher| Justice of the Supreme Court, 3rd District

Republican County Legislators

 

Todd Drake| County Legislator District 19
tdrake@empirerealestatemgt.com

Brian Hogan | County Legislator District 21
brianhogan215@aol.com

Peter B. Tunny County Legislator District 22
ptunny198@gmail.com

Paul Burgdorf County Legislator District 23
pburgdorf@aol.com

Peter Crouse County Legislator District 24
Peter.Crouse@albanycounty.com

Patrice Lockart County Legislator District 26
plockart@nycap.rr.com

Frank Mauriello County Legislator District 27
famcolonie@aol.com

Mark Grimm County Legislator District 29
mark@markgrimm.com

Travis Stevens County Legislator District 31
travis@travisstevens.com

Rich Mendick County Legislator District 36
rmendick@aol.com

 

Republican Town Officials

David Green | Colonie Town Board
Memorial Town Hall
534 Loudon Road
Newtonville, NY 12128
518-783-2700
greend@colonie.org

Jennifer Whalen | Colonie Town Board
Memorial Town Hall
534 Loudon Road
Newtonville, NY 12128
518-339-4238
jwhalen6@nycap.rr.com

Chris Carey | Colonie Town Board
Memorial Town Hall
534 Loudon Road
Newtonville, NY 12128
cjcarey515@gmail.com

Elizabeth Deltorto | Colonie Town Clerk
Memorial Town Hall
534 Loudon Road
Newtonville, NY 12128
518-783-2734
deltortoe@colonie.org

Mickey Zilgme | Colonie Receiver of Taxes
Memorial Town Hall
534 Loudon Road
Newtonville, NY 12128
518-783-2730

Hon. Peter Crummey | Colonie Town Justice
Public Safety Building
312 Wolf Road
Latham, NY 12110

Hon.Norman Massry | Colonie Town Justice
Public Safety Building
312 Wolf Road
Latham, NY 12110

Hon. Andrew Sommers | Colonie Town Justice
Public Safety Building
312 Wolf Road
Latham, NY 12110

Gary Salisbury | Town of Knox Highway Superintendent
518- 872-0038
gsalisbury@knoxny.org

George Langdon | Town of Coeymans Councilman
18 Russell Ave
Ravena, NY 12143

Kenneth Burns | Town of Coeymans Councilman
18 Russell Ave
Ravena, NY 12143

Diane Millious | Town of Coeymans Clerk
18 Russell Ave
Ravena, NY 12143                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        518-756-2100

Scott Searles | Town of Coeymans Superintendent of Highways
18 Russell Ave
Ravena, NY 12143

Lee Carman | Town of Guilderland Councilman
1657 Angelina Terr
Schenectady, NY 12303
518-356-2553
leebeck@nycap.rr.com

Steven Oliver |Town of Guilderland Highway Superintendent
6338 French’s Mill Rd.
Guilderland, NY
518-861-5108

Valerie Lounsbury | Town of Rensselaerville Supervisor
87 Barger Rd
Medusa, NY 12120
518-797-3798
vlounsbury@rensselaerville.com

Bob Bolte | Town of Rensselaerville Councilman
87 Barger Rd
Medusa, NY 12120
518-797-3798
rbolte@rensselaerville.com

Margaret Sedlmeir | Town of Rensselaerville Councilwoman
87 Barger Rd
Medusa, NY 12120
518-797-3798
msedlmeir@rensselaerville.com

Marion Cooke | Town of Rensselaerville Councilwoman
87 Barger Rd
Medusa, NY 12120
518-797-3798
mcooke@rensselaerville.com

Amie Burnside | Town of Westerlo Councilwoman
671 Co. Rd. 401
Westerlo, NY 12193
518-797-3010
Amielburnside@yahoo.com